Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


rambojoerambojoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Herd this before

I heard this joke a long time ago, but it was called Bon bon. Still funny stuff.



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Happy Harry eat your heart out!

Holy hell, was that your inspiration for this cartoon because the animation and style almost resemble him. I tell ya though I haven't seen to many of submissions like these around this site and seeing this one made my day. I mean the epic twist at the end was side splitting almost.

That said keep up the good work man! Lets hope this goes for an award!



DarqVDarqV

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Exceptionally well animated...

Even if it's based on a joke that's older than your great grandmother. That's it really, keep doing what you're doing and if I had to suggest a change ANYWHERE, I'd say get better voice actors and someone who can write.

Or you could just get a job at a studio, which you most likely already have (if not, message me).



ZeroSnakeZeroSnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Ahahaha great!

super smooth, truely worthly for the front page. I'll keep my eyes peeled for you



tribb1etribb1e

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

heard it, but still good

I love the chief's crazy eyes.