Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2011 | 1:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 10, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

What would YOU choose?

This is a little flash aniamtion i've been working on for the past month. Inspired by my mates back at work, this is the telling of two dreamers who set out to find the flower of legend; The Poontah flower!

I hope to make the rest of my flashes at this quality.

Big thanks to the guys that helped me out on this, Kirb,Ziggy and Andrew for lending their voices. As well as Tom Fulp for support and sponsorship~

Thanks for Watching, Newgrounds~

*Edit* Looks like someone beat me to aniamting this joke. http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=Wq0CjEwM6yI * The internet is a big place and not everything is viewed by everyone.

Reviews


KitsuneRagdollKitsuneRagdoll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Heh-heh.

Your humor might not alays be my favorite, but your animation always leaves me satisfied!



DeepDarkDangerDeepDarkDanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

Poontah or death?

Death......by poontah!!!



ixie122ixie122

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2011

i remember that joke

that's an oldie, i used to tell the joke as "bookah or death" but regardless, 10 rating because that was amazing.


People find this review helpful!

MrKobrafulMrKobraful

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

Awesome, as always

Zeurel is one of the best animations of...ALL TIME


People find this review helpful!

urolluroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

hahaha

love the drawing and animation perhaps for a newground exclusive you should add choice options which can lead to different ending


People find this review helpful!