Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


XenonOSXXenonOSX

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

The grind is ridiculous.

This had a lot of potential but, like the summary states, this game is too grindy. What a shame.



icyh3llicyh3ll

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Not worth the time.

The secret upgrade is crap! **Spoiler** It's a shitty version of Mario that can kill big guys by stepping on them. That's it.

The rest of the game is aggravating just how much of it is chance. The mechanics of explosions making combos along with the upper cuts from the blue spikes aren't fully functional. You can easily be killed regardless of how careful you are and regardless of what bonuses you have.

If there were some tweaks to the game it could easily be a true 10/10, but as is every single part left me wanting more and the final unlock was the biggest let down of any game I have ever played.


People find this review helpful!

xS0N1KxxS0N1Kx

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Coool

i like it but its just so hard to get going in the beginig for me



Alexman159Alexman159

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

glitchy

A consistent problem through the game was that my character would start moving one direction and wouldnt respond to any key presses for a while. This doesnt happen when using the mouse. Im assuming there is some problem in the coding that refers to switching between the 2 control types. A way to fix this might be to let the player choose ahead of time which control type they want to use. I can't see any reason someone would want to change control layouts halfway through a long jump.

Although this is a minor glitch it happened at least once every round. Its especially annoying because it often leads to death. It wouldn't be so bad if it made the game unplayable because i wouldn't have made it so far in the game. But it just happens enough to piss me off but still keep me playing.

As jazza said, you do seem to be playing off of toss the turtle's success. I wouldnt mind if u put him in the background somewhere or something but he is one of the better characters. You seemed to design the game so that you would choose the turtle since his extra health is the most useful.

The store item prices weren't adjusted as well as they were in toss the turtle. In TTT the prices increased by alot but the item before it made it easier to make more money each launch. In this, the power ups help a little but not significantly enough to make alot more skulls then prior to getting it. Also there should be more to unlock between the second most expensive thing (3000 skulls) and the most expensive(20,000). This leads to a long boring gap where nothing is unlocked.

I want to give it more but untill these glitchy controls are fixed i cant enjoy it anymore then i did.


People find this review helpful!

poopthenoobpoopthenoob

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

glitch...

i would give a 10 but when i clicked reset all i didn't get any money even tho i sed "herez all ur moneh bak"