Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


adoomgodadoomgod

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

I agree with Jazza

But i'm not so harsh.
Also 2 things to add: Cheapen upgrades or add more ways to get skulls. Honestly it feels like you are just trying to get us to keep playing by making us wait forever to accumulate enough for a damned upgrade.

Start with more than one life.

And make it so when u come off the heads of big monsters that you are invincible for 3 seconds. I hate jumping off them right into the bottom of an enemy and dying.



ilkpi3ilkpi3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

So much wasted potential

Honestly, it seems like a fun "toss the turtle" graphics game, but controls are poor (for me at least) and Ive often found myself falling off ledges i landed on perfectly. Shop items are discouragingly high, and wall jumps are not only retardedly hard with the control quality but necessary in some places. I enjoy games with achievements and fun plots, but the game is too unplayable for me to unlock anything.


People find this review helpful!

sonnymoshsonnymosh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

It was aiight

Didn't keep me unbored. There should be more upgrades in animation to coencide with the upgrades you get.



JeffersonTDJeffersonTD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Upgrades are too expensive!

The game is graphically and technically nice, but there is too much emphasis on the upgrade scavenge.

Even though I feel the whole upgrade system might be a bit unnecessary in general I understand its existence for the purpose of giving the game longevity and an interesting development curve. However it feels pointless trying to reach the heights when you don't have all the necessary upgrades yet, since you really need the upgrades to have the best possibility to get high. Thus the game becomes just scavenging for skulls: the longer you play the more skulls you get and at some point you might end up with all the upgrades. And THEN there is a point in trying to get as high as possible.

This would all be fine, if you would be constantly getting enough skulls to get those upgrades, but the upgrades are too expensive and that makes the skull harvest tedious.


People find this review helpful!

Image01Image01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Fun, but..

The bugs in this game made it hard to play, sometimes my character wouldn't jump or would fall through ledges.
Most annoying thing was when I could neither move left of right and was forced into the right/left hand side of the screen.

I was also disappointed about the bonus character.

I found this game addicting, I've been playing for hours dispite a lot of the glitches.


People find this review helpful!