Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


demonstpdemonstp

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

great game but

It a really grate game but, somes time, the character move to the left or right without a touch any bouton, so it make me fall, and other time it make me go to the opposite direction so kill me again...



JarvinVonVolkswagonJarvinVonVolkswagon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Amazingly addictive

This game is a worthy sequel to Toss the Turtle, I just love unlocking the different characters, and the music is awesome!



Travis-Ze-RabbidTravis-Ze-Rabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Fuckin awesome platformer!

This game challanges new and old players in a never ending funny platformer. There is always something to keep you ocupied in this game. Personaly I liked playing as Mario. :)



bodom-childbodom-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

GREAT

another great game, i've only played it for a little while, but so far it seems awesome!



CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

This game is f'n awesome..however

I JUST ran into a glitch in mid-play where the screen blacks out and the sponsor add starts playing, rendering me unable to play once I die.

This was while I was using the mouse to play.

Yeah I only decked 1 point off. It it wasn't for the Scout reference, it would have been an 8 or 7 due to the glitch. Scout has saved you.