Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


M-SamuraiM-Samurai

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Fun

Its fun but i felt like it wasnt very responsive at times. I know i died quite a few times from trying to jump ut then it delays or just doesnt respond.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Really fun

While not as good as the series many people would compare this to, this was still really fun to play. The best thing about it was probably being able to climb those walls. They really helped you if you were stuck. Granted, they go away after awhile, but at least you can get a fresh start. As usual, the graphics/animation were absolutely flawless. I freaking love how stupid and dopey these characters look as you crush their heads.

It was really funny to watch the blood fly everywhere. Hey, that's what you'd expect from smashing heads all the time. The sound effects were great, especially the sounds you made whenever you jumped, it's like this "glup" thing. There's so much detail put into every flying enemy. It's like Super Mario Bros. meets John K.



awexlashawexlash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great Game!

I loved the game. Not especially original but the take on the genre made it really fun. The art was nice, and the gameplay, though at times sticky, was fluid once I got the hang of it.

Some things that would make this better would be in-game badges that actually help the player (think Toss the Turtle), combos enabled just for jumping on creatures without landing (maybe fiery combos would just be worth more or something?), faster skull-get rate, more upgrade levels, different kinds of upgrades, better control responsiveness, more unique creature effects (make the jump power notably different and such), possibly a way to hurt harmful enemies from underneath by pressing a certain button or something fast enough (this could be a new upgrade(the higher the level the longer you have to do it)) and debugging.

The bug that really hurt me was that when you reset skills, you don't get your skulls back. If this was intentional a notice or an "are you sure" screen should be implemented. Although I think this wasn't meant to happen since the shopkeep says "Here is all your money back."

Altogether though, a great game!


People find this review helpful!

beakerboybeakerboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

THE FISH

WHY WONT IT DIE??!!



M3dalzM3dalz

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

the Game isAWESOME

This game is actually really fun! It is like a crack addiction you cant get over expect when you Sell your skills you don't get money back =( I tried it and lost everything sucks but really game has that one flaw would still recommend playing to ANYONE!!!