Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


Tommyboy000Tommyboy000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Indeed, they are

This is a great game, and i love the style!
but the upgrades are really expensive...
I lol'd when he evoveled



JeffersonTDJeffersonTD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Upgrades are too expensive!

The game is graphically and technically nice, but there is too much emphasis on the upgrade scavenge.

Even though I feel the whole upgrade system might be a bit unnecessary in general I understand its existence for the purpose of giving the game longevity and an interesting development curve. However it feels pointless trying to reach the heights when you don't have all the necessary upgrades yet, since you really need the upgrades to have the best possibility to get high. Thus the game becomes just scavenging for skulls: the longer you play the more skulls you get and at some point you might end up with all the upgrades. And THEN there is a point in trying to get as high as possible.

This would all be fine, if you would be constantly getting enough skulls to get those upgrades, but the upgrades are too expensive and that makes the skull harvest tedious.


People find this review helpful!

XCaptainMorganXXCaptainMorganX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

hmm

anny one else get the commercials poping up during gameplay?


People find this review helpful!

whenfatpeoplefallwhenfatpeoplefall

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

when i saw the art i crapped my pants

it took me six hours to get 9/10 of the medals all guns the tank 99 nukes (i stopped at 99) with a chest bomb and rocket so this games awesome cuz its made by toss the turtle so its gonna be awesome!



woohoo96woohoo96

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Nice work, one problem.

I don't know why, but every time I restart the game I lose all of the money and stuff I had before. Basically, it does not auto save for me. Please try to find a way to fix this