Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


pandasrockpandasrock

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great game

For everyone who thinks it is too hard just keep playing. You will get better and the game is more fun when you are.(Was however annoying when a ad appeared in middle of my game and I had to refresh the page to get rid of it since it wouldn't go away when it was finished.)



HenrylomboHenrylombo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

HELP

Its Great and addicting, the upgrades could be less expensive. What you should look into is commercials popping up in the middle of play.


People find this review helpful!

kikumankikuman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

It's like you're determined to make me hate this.

After playing Toss the Turtle I'm left with a bitter, acrid taste in my mouth and overwhelming disappointment. If you're waiting for the part where I say, "Just kidding!" keep waiting.

It's not fun, it's tedious. I get that some enemies can kill you, and in a way I get that hitting them from the underside is bad, but it shouldn't be for all small enemies. It's annoying to jump up and hit an enemy right on its head only to be propelled into the next and die a foot later. Simply put, going up just isn't that fun when you have to restart every time

I mean it's creative, it's cooky, it's got great visuals and sound, but when it comes down to it, there's not a lot of game. I get the appeal behind these games, but this one is simply more luck than any skill or even useful upgrades.

Your hit detection is a bit wonky too. It seems like the head constitutes one eight the actual hit radius and die takes up the rest. You've got no hope if you have to hit them from the side. It's above or bust. That kind of breaks up the flow and I find myself worrying about getting it right than about trying to hook up massive combinations. I float against the wall, and then once you get where there is no wall you're basically screwed if you don't hook up massive combos, then you get the crappy hit detection--no maybe unforgiving is the right word--and you die soon after.

It lacks any real appeal for me to keep trying. It's not bad, it's just not good.


People find this review helpful!

shubalubashubaluba

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

what does the star do?

????



NarveNarve

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

A little unfinished

Between levels, when I would try again, the game would try to load an advertisement, but never finish, making the game unplayable until I reloaded it. The 'reset all' function in the shop also didn't give me any money back, even though the shopkeeper said "Here's all your money back". It's a fun game, but it needs some more work.