Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Cool, but

The scaling for skull collection is a bit high toward the end. Not sure I have the patience for it, which is apparently the same for quite afew people.
I'm also having trouble finding the latch on point for three of the big enemies (Halloween, Alien, and Fishman) not sure if this is a glitch in the game, my system or a failure on my part as a gamer.
All in all, the game suffers from the same problem your others do: solid, and fun at first, but very, very repetitive. Even with the auto-save, it starts to feel more like a chore after awhile.
4/5


People find this review helpful!

SachbirSachbir

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Awesomesauce, but a mistake that makes me sad

I'm not sure if this is only my computer, which would suck, but when I click "reset all" the man says "Here is your money back" and gives me NOTHING. This makes me sad. Please make this not so. Otherwise, this is awesome. Good work :)


People find this review helpful!

sirspleensirspleen

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Good Game

Things that i liked: The game over all just felt good over all, the crushing enemys, the whole idea of the game. the game was just addicting but very fun

things that could be improved: when you get hit by an enemy they should at lest die to, when you are standing on top of one of those bigger guys you should be able to just get off because at moments you basicly screwed so the second you jump off your going to die



COMBOBREAKARCOMBOBREAKAR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Addicting

This is overall a great game, but it can sometimes go overboard on the amount of skulls you need for some things. Here is a tip: If you kill a spike ( blue blobs with spikes on top of them ) it allows you to attack anything that you are under for around 1 second, so if there is an enemy above a spike, go for it.


People find this review helpful!

UberpigUberpig

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great but...

Why is the final character so expensive? Giving up now.


People find this review helpful!