Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


halodude357halodude357

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

>:(((((((

It's kind of irritating me that people are rating useless on reviews just because they dont like their opinion. Reviews arent mean to be constructive to help flaws not to say "this game sucks" or "It's cooL" YOU DONT FUCKING REVIEW USELESS IF THEY TRY TO BE CONSTRUCTIVE. Enable a rocket button :D


People find this review helpful!
Komix responds:

writing a constructive review is much like writing a letter to Santa... he is probably not even going to read it. and if he does he probably wont enjoy being told how he can do his job better.


fcdentheadfcdenthead

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

i love the game but the

medals arent working for me?



kered59kered59

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great game except for one major glitch.

I pressed the reset all button right? Well I didn't mean to, but the shop keeper said here is all your skulls back. Did I get any back? No. So I had all of the upgrades and now its all wasted? Great game besides a huge flaw.


People find this review helpful!

SharpNomoSharpNomo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Awesome

It was a great game that I found very fun and original! I gave it a minus 1 because it is kind of hard to get the 20,000 dollars that I still haven't gotten.



ZidaiZidai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

extremely fun

i spent a lot of time in this (more than what i probably should have) and i found it extremely fun. although it does get a bit easy when you get your first few power ups. takes something big to stop me.... or just a pesky spikeball when my star wears off...