Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


y808y808

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2014

the secret character is mario king of jump



OliverTEENAGER13OliverTEENAGER13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

Y' know. I forgot the secret characters name. I know, how he looks like, but his REAL name. Can someone tell me?



CM2112CM2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2014

Great game! A really good time killer :D Good and clean graphics. Great sound effects too. The upgrades are cool but costly. Totally worth the time! Thanks :)



KwingKwing

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2014

Gave me a headache after a while. This is a really fun game - a lot more skill in it than Toss the Turtle, I'll give you that. I really like the whole Doodle Jump feel but with a more hop and bop twist to it. The upgrades were nice and the gameplay was fluid, with the physics feeling very balanced.

What I didn't like was all of the cheap deaths - it's really easy to be shot INTO another enemy, or for your fire chain to run out just before you hit something and die.


People find this review helpful!

DenisowatorDenisowator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2014

OMG!!!!! I JUST LOVE THE ART STYLE THAT Gonzossm MAKES!!!!! IT@S SOOO GOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I might ask him to help me in one of my games in the future! :)