Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


linkthesaviorlinkthesavior

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

HEY

im using internet explorer it works just fine



EdrevaEdreva

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Fun for fans

I waited to get fully clear th game to make a review. I got all medals and the damm secret final skin, and know what? it simply sucks.
Sorry, I didn't like it. Nothing new after 3 jumps but some jokes like a mutant ninja turtle or alien. But that's it.

Upgrades are disappointing such as skins.
2 hours playing to make my second jump a bit larger? wtf?

But the most disappointing fact is the 20000 skulls ultimate skin... know what? it simply sucks and the worst thing is that medals that I unlocked are still locked...

As game it sucks horse carrots.
As a game of my favorite games pogramer it's awesome.



Hardcore1324Hardcore1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

good

yupi the sky does not falls yeah



mrGlitch2000mrGlitch2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Brilliant and Addictive!

Such an original game added with the cute and funny artstyle of Gonzossm where he can make nearly all Nintendo characters look funny or stupid. The game is very addictive to my point of view and I can't stop trying to beat my old record. (Which I still can't beat but I hope I can do it!)


People find this review helpful!

howlyhowly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Challenging and fun as hell

This game nearly made me rage quit when I first played it. But after a while, once you get used to the controls (I prefer the keyboard over the mouse, personally) and after you unlock a few things, it becomes highly fun and addictive. Though I had to mute the music after a while and put on my own playlist.


People find this review helpful!