Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 8, 2011 | 7:32 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First kill 5 Points first Kill
Jump on 10 enemies 5 Points Jump on 10 enemies
I can double jump 10 Points I can double jump
I like my wall 10 Points jump on a wall 20 times
I love dem clouds 10 Points touch the sky
Jump on 50 enemies 10 Points Jump on 50 enemies
Collect 1000 skulls 25 Points Collect 1000 skulls
Combo Breaker 25 Points Fiery Combo of 10
Find the hidden button 25 Points Find the hidden button
Jump on 100 enemies 25 Points Jump on 100 enemies
Kill 20 Spikes in one game 25 Points Kill 20 Spikes in one game
Collect 5000 skulls 50 Points Collect 5000 skulls
Evolve to final level 50 Points Evolve to final level
I can stop at any time 50 Points play for an hour
Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things.. 50 Points Kill 200 Goo-..Flying things..
Kill every big enemy 50 Points Kill every big enemy
Kill every small enemy 50 Points Kill every small enemy
The final Frontier 50 Points reach space
I can't stop at any time 100 Points play for 3 hours
Kill every enemy 100 Points Kill every enemy
Lol Wut? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Goin up! Climb as high as you can, unlocking everything possible!
Explore the wonderful worlds, and KILL EVERYTHIGN YOU SEE

Compete for high scores!

Controls:
arrows, space, P for pause, M for mute, Q for quality control, R to restart

reseting in shop will result in losing all the money, and experience you had

Tip: don't use Internet Explorer.... ever! and not just because the game seems to lag with it.

EDIT: medals are back

Reviews


milfluvamilfluva

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

U should give the second mario character a special power so that he's more useful then the other characters. That was my only disappointment. Like a triple jump or a longer special item time bonus or speed bonus or both. Or all of them put toghether.



RealPhillipVorrasiRealPhillipVorrasi

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

Goin Up isn't worth the effort.
Let me be blunt here, the extras in this game aren't worth anything, the characters, power ups, it just isn't worth it.
Let me explain to you now, let's start with the very first time you play this game.
It's a great ole time when you kick this game up, it's different the animation is great, the enemies are.. Enemies.
The little things are done well in Goin Up, but the long run isn't done well.
You kill an enemy you get a skull, which is the currency you need to purchase upgrades and characters.
Most upgrades are very useful, but some are just so pointless.
I may sound crazy here but upgrades like the rocket, bolt and the star are just used wrong in this game.
It doesn't work.
The characters, neat idea adding characters with different abilities to help trek you to the highest score you can.
Scunt and Turtle are good examples, The two Marios and Dad are pointless.
Dad is a terrible character in this game, jumping on spikes WOULD be useful if the character wasn't used so terribly.
The pay-off for buying everything is nothing, nothing.
A bad Mario like character, I guess the extra Mario was a sort of joke.
The enemy placement is random yes, but most of the time they get spawned in a place that the only way I can get out of the situation is taking damage, not a big deal unless you're 1 heart left.
This game was awesome when I first started it but the more and more you play, it just gets worse and worse.
I'd say this is a one and done deal, play it once for maybe an hour then dump it.
I don't hate this game, it used to be one of my favorites, but it's just difficult to find any enjoyment in it after a couple of hours of playing this game.



BlueandLivingBlueandLiving

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

Looove it! I love it cuz its liek the best game in that i hav seen on NG... I had some Overkill, I died and then fell into some floating spikes.. >.>



pophop260pophop260

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

Keep up the good work!



ultrasonic20ultrasonic20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

HOLY CRAP U GET TO PLAY AS MARIO HOLY S###