Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


karlthegreat222karlthegreat222

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

YES! YES!

th-thank you jonbro thank you gracias salamat xie xie this is i'm waiting for and *ahem* really i been drawing my notebook like riddle auditorium riddle cementary riddle jail riddle anything *laugh hahhahhaaaha



Duke2kDuke2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Fun

That was fun, thanks :D



NewbieFoxNewbieFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Nice

But, why is it titled Riddle Transfer?



Likeaboss0119Likeaboss0119

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

Why did you cancel the riddle school games and are you making games for Nintendo, Ouya, Sony or Microsoft to make riddle school games or other point and clicks?
P.s. what is you relationship with TomFulp? :D


JonBro responds:

My reasons for cancelling the series are pretty decently summarized on this page:
http://www.jonochrome.com/tangents/2012-11-13.html

I probably won't make any more point-and-click games, and if I do, they'll be different from Riddle School. I do have ideas for another sort of adventure game, though. At this point, I don't think I'd be able to make a game for consoles, but I might try for Steam after a while. That could be fun, and a little scary.

P.S. I've only met Tom Fulp a couple of times at Comic Con but he's definitely a cool guy.


JACKBURNSJACKBURNS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Such an amazing game. I love the story line so much and how this game has so many challenges.

I was a little upset to hear this series of games end, but I understand that it is time to move on and I am glad that you have plans of creating different games with different ideas you have in mind. I cant wait to see what you'll make next!


People find this review helpful!