Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


DTillyDTilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Love it!

And For those who don't know what SNOZ is, it's 51702 ;0


People find this review helpful!

pikachudancepikachudance

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

VICTORY!

I really hoped for more of your work! but really snoz ? come on man even I don't have that bad hand writing r_r........... I totally think that had was snazzier before I put the feathers on by the way.



donkid33donkid33

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Note

A few years ago

Hey Jonbro,I have an idea,What about Phil getting arrested,And has to escape jail to get an essential piece of evidence?

Jonbro:Na,I do not plan on continuing the riddle school series.

Now:See's Phil get handcuffed

Me: =D


People find this review helpful!

theblueblur360theblueblur360

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

walkthrough part 1

for all of those who say it is hard as hell read this
click the toilet lid then remove the flusher handle
click the flusher handel from your inventory and click the dilipad with it
then type in 78255 on the dilipad and you will be free
exit the room and click on the room with a box on it and lift up the paper
on the billboard (hint: you have to start with the one on the top left of the
billboard and click the next paper after that) then click the elevator key and exit that room go into the room that has a long hallway and pic up the mic that is hanging on the wall to test this out click on it in your inventory then whilst you have a hold of it click the goat walkthrough part 2 will be done after i have had
my tea


People find this review helpful!

xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

awesome, i want to play the next sequels

riddle school 4 is not only a prank, its the only way to wake phil eggtree up. riddle school 2 and riddle school3 are only dreams, phil and the others are still ground school kids. you will everything understand if you play this.