Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


HalicaeHalicae

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Marvelous!

Haha, what a marvelous game!! The jokes were witty and funny and the game was veery entertaining!! But the ending really left me wishing for the sequel... GOOD JOB!!



ANTCOW135ANTCOW135

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Last Game

Last game I asked you to tell me when you broke and would make another. You told me you wouldn't. Despite your lie AND your innability to inform me about your caving, the game is truely spectacular and I thank you for continuing doing what you're good at.


JonBro responds:

SORRYYYYYY

For several months, I didn't even think I was making another game. Then after that I just said I wasn't making any more Riddle School games =P

And thanks!


vacreliovacrelio

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Awesome!

I thought Riddle School 5 was going to be your last game About Phil Eggtree but now you created Riddle Transfer!!! I hope there's Riddle Transfer 2 :P



immyhairimmyhair

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

SO MUCH COOL

I LOVE ALL RIDDLE SCHOOL GAMES, AND NOW RIDDLE TRANSFER TOO



thatguy100thatguy100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

You ended the series? Man, that sucks. I'm dissapointed, but you started the games, and you have every right to end it. I'm sure you ended the series for a good reason man. Besides, the riddle school series will never end. It'll go on forever. In my heart(sorry if that sounds corny).


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Sometimes the corniest sayings are the most appropriate sayings.