Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


slaytheheyhogslaytheheyhog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

i have 3-4 things i have to say

1. I LOVE RIDDLE SCHOOL 2. this game O_O this game its good 5 stars 3. i found a glitch whit the dialouge and 4 the viewers beat me to it :P love you (not gay if you a boy i just mean the game and you who made it )



Antmarch123Antmarch123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

A well-deserved 5 out of 5 for this game!!! :)



TarasqueTarasque

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

Woohoo! Loved it :) Best part was the priceless reaction of the yeti when you pulled a pun. xD

Figured Goat-Man -had- to be an existing user, otherwise Phil wouldn't have made the comment he made on the name of the goat ;o

Zack ftw! Such an awesome character in his own strange way.

Can't wait for the next one :) Oh yea... and I only had a challenge with the last puzzle (top right one).


People find this review helpful!

cheapywipcheapywip

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

best of ridlle scho9ol ssries good job jonbro



hank12301hank12301

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

how do you get the key for the elavater


JonBro responds:

It's behind the papers. Sorry--I kinda regret not making the mechanics of that puzzle a bit more consistent with the rest of the game, for clarity reasons.