Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


OshomabaybeeOshomabaybee

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Awesome

When I saw this at the front page I couldn't believe it! I thought it was a fan game ( because in RS5 you said you wanted to end riddle school.)
But I am sooo glad you made it, like in the rest of the series, I see nothing wrong with this game. (Its my favorite game series)
Its completely awesome! thanks for making it ;)


People find this review helpful!

supersonicasdfsupersonicasdf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

super hard but very fun i hope theres more riddle stuff



insane4everinsane4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

best part so far

im a really big fan of the series...and i must say this is the best part so far,love the puns and the puzzles,keep up the awesome work!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

HamzaToorHamzaToor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Best Game ive played!! Great work JonBro! Please hurry up with the series im dyeing.......... to play it! Well Done:D



ellybean24ellybean24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

I'm sad that there will be no more riddle schools, or riddle transfers
However, it was an amazing experience to play these, must have been the best point-n-click
game (series) I have ever played :)
What really made my jaw drop was the effort put into everything, it made the game addictive
I love how the drawing style of the characters became smoother through the series, as if time really did move forward XD

I honestly hope that you will make other point-n-click adventure games in the future, if not, I just want to say thank you for a really amazing gaming experience
You deserve all the cake in the world :D

Riddle School/Transfer, Discontinued but never forgotten <3

Take care
Elly


People find this review helpful!