Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


oshawott5oshawott5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

"addicting"

I love the riddle school series. it's awesome! (although the aliens, Diz and Viz kinda creep me out)


JonBro responds:

lol
I guess I can see why.


Jack9791Jack9791

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

cool game

nice game it rocks!!



zander06zander06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

lol found a gltich. get the power room keycard go in and press the guard door controls. shut it off go in and save diz. come out and everyone is free. saved like 15 minutes of figuring out of what to do lol.


JonBro responds:

You were a little vague with that description so I can't tell if you actually encountered a glitch. If you did, you're the first person I've ever heard about encountering it.


marioliker333marioliker333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

Good, but I can't get to your site (www.jonochrome.com) because it says you have reached your bandwidth limit whatever that means. Also what happens to them I mean, there in space aren't they?


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Sorry, my site apparently gets a lot more visitors than I anticipated, so the amount of data the site can send to people who visit it gets used up faster, too. The bandwidth resets every month, so it'll be back up again on January 1st, but I'm looking into expanding the bandwidth so the site isn't down for roughly a week every month. It's weird.

Riddle Transfer starts in space because that's where Riddle School 5 left off. It doesn't stay in space, unless you count Earth as being in space, which is technically true. I ended up having to cancel this series a long while back, so if you've seen the ending and are curious about what would have happened next, here were my plans:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732386


NetBastardNetBastard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Better than the third Riddle School.

I mentioned in my RS3 review that Riddle School 3 was my favorite (I was shocked when you said it was your least favorite in the special features.) Well now I have a new favorite in the Riddle series. The humor was hilarious, and the interaction with the environment was great (I sprayed Phil in the face with Chloro-fill at least 4 or 5 times.) The story was pretty cool too, and much better than RS5's FUBAR story.

Two things though:

Some of the puzzles were illogical and nearly gave me a brain tumor trying to figure them out. Seriously, I spent more than 10 minutes looking for Phred's keypad.

There should have been more than 1 save point. I tried to look up the Youtube walkthrough, but I accidentally opened it in the same tab the game was playing in and had to start all over again. You were able to implement a save point near the end, so why didn't you put save points at other places as well? I really could have benefited from those.

Also, HOLY SHIT YOU MADE THIS IN FLASH 8!? That's amazing.

This series has inspired me to get into Flash. If it wasn't for this series, I wouldn't be working on my (SHAMELESS PLUG) 5-part point-and-click adventure game series. The series is called Abnormalities. It's like Riddle School, but with swearing, religious satire, gore, quick-time events, and licensed music.