Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


AgentCheeseAgentCheese

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

I couldn't stop playing this game; even afterwards

NO.



chuahjunyichuahjunyi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Cool But ....

Riddle Transfer is cool but I cant loading it. It stucked on 69%. Can anyone tell me why I cant loading it. Please I really wanted to play Riddle Transfer!


JonBro responds:

It's a pretty big file. I'd say the problem is with your Internet speed, just because I can't think of another reason.


PolimerisPolimeris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Awesome game !

To put it simply, I can't quit it !
/yetiface


People find this review helpful!

RestlessDeadRestlessDead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

Two flaws to an otherwise perfect puzzle cake ^^

1. how would I countinue a new game, played this for 1 hour or so yesterday but got stuck so left it, today I came on and I have to start again! this is the only one I didn't need a walkthrough for as well.
2. The pipe puzzle, one it is EVIL, Two that puzzle NEEDS a Reset button for when you mess it up, it can take a while to fix (half an hour for me) which is dull.

Bar this I loved this one and really hope you can in some way fix these problems and thus make the best puzzle game ever! (Quit = NO)


People find this review helpful!

xXBahGawkXxxXBahGawkXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Nice Game

1337 Sec? Did u do that? Or did i actually beat the game in 1337 sec?


JonBro responds:

I didn't do it. That was all you! =P