Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


amannamedjayneamannamedjayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

You will have a good game when pigs fly. Oh, wait.

As with the rest of the Riddle games, this is an excellent game. A few ideas, though:
1. At the end, rather than guiding the player, you might want to consider saving the game, then setting a timer for the escape. If you didn't think of that escape route in time, too bad, you have to escape all over again.

2. Make some way for us to get to the awesome circle on the preloader from the main menu. I love playing with it but I hated waiting for it to load again.

3. I understand that most people don't have one, but I have a computer that uses Linux, and this is the first game that hasn't worked on it. You may want to fix that, but it doesn't really matter that much.

Thanks again for the excellent game.


JonBro responds:

1. That would have been kinda complicated and there has never been a point in the Riddle School series where you could 'lose', so I don't think that would fit. Plus it might have seemed weird if it took a long time to escape. Your idea is a valid one for me to consider.
2. ...asdf
3. I don't know why this would be the only game that doesn't work on Linux, because this game uses basically the same code as RS5. I'm also bad at getting things to work on all kinds of computers, so I probably won't be able to do much more than I have.


awesomeman22awesomeman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

the best game I ever played

this a perfect game for everyone who needs something new to play, good joob JonBro you made a good game


People find this review helpful!

Goldenclaw102Goldenclaw102

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

:D :) :} :] awesome :D :) :} :]



SuperEpikSuperEpik

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2014

This is one of the best riddle game of them all.Great work man.


People find this review helpful!

VideoGamer110VideoGamer110

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Opening the Guard door

When you need to time it, try pressing it when it looks like it's closed, it's much easier