Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


V742V742

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Fantastic

So glad tha this series is back, and the stepping up in quality is quite large. It was a bit simpler compared to RS5, but it wasn't a cake walk either.

(Anyone having trouble with the slider pipe puzzle, remember to get all your pieces in the top row correct at any cost first, then don't touch it again. Dealing with just 6 pieces then will make it easier.)

Oh man, the face Yeddi pulls at the pun is priceless...


People find this review helpful!

KnightsKnights

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Not just a game...

Of all my years on Newgrounds, I've played your series from the beginning. I've watched your series evolve from a... I don't want to say parody... homage? Yeah, that sounds about right. A homage to Tom Fulp's Pico series, exploiting the puzzle aspects without the messy violence and adult humor to evolving into its own series with complex storylines and characters you can't help but grow attached to.

From the beginning, we've seen Phil develop from an average kid wanting to break free from the chains of academia (who doesn't?) to somewhat of a maverick trying to not only break free, but save the day as well as his friends.

Although no one was expecting a followup to RS5, this is a welcomed addition to the franchise and it's nice to see you're adding importance to the other characters as well. Some of the puzzle may have been a little tricky (the SNOZ thing was kind of misleading), but all in all the setting was nice, most of the puzzles were tough yet enjoyable and the characters and overall storyline are getting complex enough to stay interested, but not needlessly complicated enough to make the series unbearable.

Hope you publish RT2 *cough*RS7*cough* soon.


People find this review helpful!

misterMADmisterMAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

WELL

i think this one is the easiest you've done so far but its stil a cool game and a cool story



jumanji1234jumanji1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

i love it and i get it.

you said you wern't making any riddle SCHOOL games
but you didnt say you wernt making any more. nice job cant wait for part 2!



liamrazzliamrazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

**opinion** i liked the music in rs3 better