Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


TheQualityFootTheQualityFoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

This is really nice of you to create such awesome games with an ending.Still,I'm really sad that you stopped making radical games.Next time invite me to beta-test your new game!



Z-BoltZ-Bolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Brilliant

I love these point and click escape games.



Apogo768Apogo768

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Hey jonbro i know what tapioca is becaues i live in Brazil.
Tapioca is also known as "beiju", is made of starch extrated from cassava.

PS: My english may not be perfect



DarkKirbyDarkKirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

Incredible game. Great humor, characters, puzzles.

Smiley's cuteness has increased dramatically with her new hair. Kawaii +10.

Only thing I thought strange is at no point (for me at least) does Bigtoe mention he has they keypad, and I clicked everything and read all the conversations.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

He says once that he has a calculator. It's really the keypad, but being the silly creature that he is, he thinks it's a calculator with half of its functions missing.

Thank you very much :)


TraceRWTraceRW

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

dude the riddle school series was awesome, and i would of liked it if you continued the riddle transfer series because you had some pretty neat plans rs1 was easy as with rs2. rs3 was hard for me as i couldn't combine items later in the game. rs4 was just like what the heck but man, this game was epic. I read your walkthrough for the triangle puzzle in diz's room, and i felt really stupid. So yeah great game, great past series, and im sorry to hear the transfer series is no longer going to happen. But a lot of people have also said that you should put all the games into 1 movie. Sounds like an ok idea, but I thought you should've made a actual riddle school movie.Like how they go on in life or whatever. Just an idea though.


JonBro responds:

Thanks! I remember considering making a movie about the Riddle School characters years ago. Tried it a couple of times, even. It definitely won't happen but I appreciate the thought.