Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


BecauseCatsBecauseCats

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

This game series has consumed so much of my time, whether it was from looking up "where to find the last quarter" to getting excited from figuring out a hard puzzle. I spent hours on Zack's door code only to discover it was the simplest thing in the world. This game (series) has been the highlight of my days when I had so much to do but instead I played these addictive games.

I would never try to guilt you into making Riddle Transfer 2. That's pointless, unnecessary, and I find it a little rude. You've discontinued the project and that is your choice. But I will tell you that you have created a wonderful thing. These games were probably the most fun games I've ever played.

Thank you so much for making these games. Words can't even describe how absolutely phenomenally you've made these. Thank you.

Best wishes,
Cat


People find this review helpful!

stijnybestijnybe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

OMG

@kitten44 youre soo lucky you get an author response FROM JONBRO on your comment!!!!


JonBro responds:

Oh, I don't know about THAT.

Thank you for the 10 :P


poopthenoobpoopthenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

aicm, it's assume, not consume. consume means eat. also, you need spelling lessons and to punctuate your sentences.



AnimationMan5AnimationMan5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Amazing

After making Riddle School 1 as a parody of Pico's School you made a whole series and are starting a new season. You taking the idea from Pico's School and improved it beyond the game!

BTW: Yes I did read the credits in Riddle School 1.



ClaranZ619ClaranZ619

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

it sucked!

is sucked sooo bad... 1 will rate it 10!!! irony ironed... ??? wtf?!