Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


CtekliteCteklite

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Epicly awesome...

When will part 2 come out? It's too painful to wait!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Thank you, and... I hope it's not too painful, because it's going to be a while! :(


insane4everinsane4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

best part so far

im a really big fan of the series...and i must say this is the best part so far,love the puns and the puzzles,keep up the awesome work!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

kirbysummer555kirbysummer555

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

epic

if your games aren't epic awsome then i don't want to know what is your games rock you have to tell me when you are don't with the next one it is unbareable to have to wait want to play it now



DualschockDualschock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Wow.. just wow.

I thought JonBro said RS5 was the last game. I found this game today morning when I logged in and I thought : NO, THIS CANT BE TRUE! I was so happy when I found it. This game is by far the best of all RS games... for now. Good job JonBro.

:)


People find this review helpful!

WhynotGGWhynotGG

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Interesting

Good, not too long, not too short, at first I thought "Meh, so many rooms..", but then I got used to them. The ending really takes the rating down a bit, compared to the intro it's like you were running out of time.


JonBro responds:

I didn't have a deadline, so I wasn't running out of time. I knew what kind of ending I wanted and I animated it exactly as I planned it. But I can understand if it seems a bit too sudden. Hopefully later parts of the series will be less of a disappointment in that sense. Thanks.