Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


PWNR4LIFEPWNR4LIFE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

...

THE GOD (aka JonBro) HAS REWARDED HIS FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS (aka gave us a delicious continuation to the riddle series for us to gnaw on) !


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Oh boy, I daresay that's a bit extreme.

But I'm glad you like it!


Owais96Owais96

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Hard

Hard But Awesome Game.................................
.....


People find this review helpful!

GABYGIRLMGABYGIRLM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

smiley

i think it would be HIGHlarious if Smiley and Phred got together in one of the series and smiley had like wavy blounde hair and red smily lips and if she actually had ya know Badonka Donks


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

That mental image just twisted my brain in directions it shouldn't physically twist.


DellinDellin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

FREAKING AWESOME!!!

I love this game. It's so fun. The puzzles, and the shocking ending, I love it. Plus, Smiley finally gets hair, and we find out everyone's last names. Best ever!

P.S: @martinlarsen, only people who can't beat the game need to save, and why would you want to skip the opening anyways? He made a freaking interactive loader! Besides, want have you posted lately?


People find this review helpful!

NerfedFalconNerfedFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

@martinlarsen:

Here are two tips that counteract everything you just said:

1. This game is about an hour long for your first playthrough.
If you're bad at puzzle games, MAYBE two hours.

2. There is a skip button on all the cinematics.
Including the publisher and developer credits at the start.


People find this review helpful!