Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


sunshinelollipops753sunshinelollipops753

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

Awww..... Riddle Transfer 2 is discontinued.. :< BTW, I missed playing the WHOLE series of Riddle School. I haven't yet finished this. So... Im back!



abdou99abdou99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

The last one when you have to free Diz is the hardest.



ErvinGamezErvinGamez

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2013

Hm, something tells me that you ARE going to make a Riddle Transfer 2, all of the times you lied to us...

;(


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Considering I cancelled Riddle Transfer 2 a year and a half ago, I revealed all of my discarded plans for the series, I deleted all the creation files for Riddle School and Riddle Transfer from my computer, I stopped using my JonBro username, and I've been hard at work on completely different games, no, I won't be making a Riddle Transfer 2.


marioliker333marioliker333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

Good, but I can't get to your site (www.jonochrome.com) because it says you have reached your bandwidth limit whatever that means. Also what happens to them I mean, there in space aren't they?


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Sorry, my site apparently gets a lot more visitors than I anticipated, so the amount of data the site can send to people who visit it gets used up faster, too. The bandwidth resets every month, so it'll be back up again on January 1st, but I'm looking into expanding the bandwidth so the site isn't down for roughly a week every month. It's weird.

Riddle Transfer starts in space because that's where Riddle School 5 left off. It doesn't stay in space, unless you count Earth as being in space, which is technically true. I ended up having to cancel this series a long while back, so if you've seen the ending and are curious about what would have happened next, here were my plans:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732386


ExtremeStickExtremeStick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

I miss the old riddle school series but this is much better. Even though you quit the series of all riddle school games I think it was for the best. But you said that you'd make better games and other projects.
I hope to see new better series that well blow my mine even more! Keep it up and don't ever quit

#KeepItUp


People find this review helpful!