Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


weilnayrweilnayr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2011

Hey.

I had to make an account because of you Jon :P Nice work. I just noticed a bit of a bug, if you finish the game once and replay, first of all when you reach the guard door, it won't speak. Second, when you reach the power room, you can cheat by simply turning the guard door off. You go back down and get Diz. And when you come out, everyone else is already there.

But otherwise, good job, can't wait for RT2 :3 Stay awesome.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Ooh. :[ I figured something like that would happen. Thanks for telling me. I'll try hard not to have that happen in RT2.

And you stay awesome as well, good sir :)


jonathon2001jonathon2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

this game...should have a rating OF OVAH 9000000000000000000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JONBRO ROCKS MAAAAAAAANNN!!! 10/10 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

sterscloud299sterscloud299

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Awesome

Awesome game JonBro I love the series.try to keep making awesome series like this waiting for RT2 riddle school series=super fun:)



marcelo9brmarcelo9br

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Simply freakin awesome no more worlds

I love but i just LOVE the fact that you said at Riddle School 4:"Every game series has a end".Lol i love how you continued it to Riddle School 5 and now made a new game series that is story related to this.Well this game was amazing i can't wait for sequel and ps.I loved the goat man its so cute.I would love if he could appeared in Riddle transfer 2.


JonBro responds:

I probably won't include Goat-Man in any more games, but he is an existing user on Newgrounds if you want to check out his work :P

http://goat-man.newgrounds.com


DrAu23DrAu23

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

more than 12mins!

beat the game for only 751 seconds! Great Riddle!