Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


morganhalemorganhale

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

what is the code


JonBro responds:

I'm not sure which one you mean since there are several, but I'm going to guess you mean the first one, which is on the TV screen in the corner of the first room.


mloomis9mloomis9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Time: 7351 seconds, that's 122.51666691 minutes.



DaringDeedDaringDeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2014

Beautiful, splendid game. Hilarious humor, perplexing puzzles, pachynsis plot, alliteration huzzah!
But really, this game is a masterpiece carved into a gem, so brilliant. I know Newgrounds doesn't approve of ass-kissers, but you sir, deserve it. And I completely understand why you wouldn't want to make another game like this, you can't do it forever. But just know that your work is so dazzling that I think it might have improved my behavior for the last couple years, especially my humor! I want to give constructive criticism, but I really cannot find anything wrong with the series. I just love it, and I hope you know it's inspiration for all of us.

~Sincerely, some non-asshole for once on the internet.



UberHero13UberHero13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2014

Mark My words JonBro I Already Solve All Your Riddle School And Transfer As Well So I does Not LIKE YOU SLACK MAKE MORE
GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


JonBro responds:

I haven't been slacking, I promise! I work on games almost every single day, but they're taking a long time because they're big games, I want to make them really good, and a lot of other things have been going on :( :( :(


ruanmullerruanmuller

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2014

i only want riddle transfer 2 and only that i know it was cancelled but i want only that nothing else i dont want you to work hard on the other riddle school games i dont care about them anymore i realy dont im only looking for riddle transfer 2 only only only that i promise i realy real realy promise i only want that jonbro whatever your new name is i only want riddle trasfer 2 i love the riddle games from school to this i love the games so i ask only that game is all i want and only a 2 one where it ends that is all the game i want only that one sorry dude i love it and i want riddle tranfer 2 only that. :(


JonBro responds:

Sorry. It's easy enough to think saying, "Just make one more game and I won't ask you to do anything else again," makes it true, but a ton of people have told me to make "just one more game" after I finished Riddle School 3, Riddle School 5, and Riddle Transfer. I can't keep making "just one more game" forever. There came a point when I had to stop hitting the metaphorical snooze button and get out of my metaphorical bed.