Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


mikaill007mikaill007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

I liked the game so, would you please make an RT2, I've been waiting since May 2011


JonBro responds:

jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398


isaiah17723isaiah17723

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

why are you make 2 more riddle game i dose not make any sence but its good and i thoght phil died


JonBro responds:

The end of Riddle School 5 explains how Phil didn't technically die at the end of Riddle School 4.

And this is just me thinking out loud, but I find it interesting that everyone says, "I thought Phil died," and almost nobody says, "I thought Phil was in college. Why is he short again?" Luckily RS5 explains that, too.


madness661madness661

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

hey where is part 2


JonBro responds:

Ultimately I decided it was best to cancel part 2. Read more here:

jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398


LDLord25LDLord25

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

Helfull If True Abusive If Not Useless If A Little Trusty.. Me I Believe It



saya28saya28

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

When I read that Riddle Transfer 2 will not come out, I spazzed out and would've went right your place and eaten you awhole because really.
You are a genius for creating the original concept, storyline, art, etc. of the Riddle series and you NEED to at least finish the Riddle Transfer series!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Well... I don't NEED to spend 5-10 years of my life slaving over an online Flash point-and-click game series with a story full of contradictions and gameplay that would get stale and cause the entire series that I never wanted to continue in the first place to go downhill. It ended on a high note while I still enjoyed making it, and that's where it will stay. But thanks anyway, because I really do appreciate the support :)