Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


SmileyCloudsSmileyClouds

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

Really a great game series. Loved playing them all. It's a shame you discontinued the series, but I understand completely. Though I do think you got something for point and clicks. Also, maybe you should try making an RPG in the future? You've done great and it's sad how you're trying to move on from this series but everyone doesn't want you to. Ignore em'!



ARandomWormARandomWorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

This game is cool,I don't know where the Dial Pad is nor what the hat is needed for and eveN WHAT IS THE MEANING OF SNOZ???


JonBro responds:

The hat is needed to get the dialpad, and if you look closely, SNOZ is a five-digit number. Hope that helps!


TheLloydXTheLloydX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

I Hope you could make a movie or a series about this
I really want it



sunshinelollipops753sunshinelollipops753

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

Awww..... Riddle Transfer 2 is discontinued.. :< BTW, I missed playing the WHOLE series of Riddle School. I haven't yet finished this. So... Im back!



abdou99abdou99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2013

The last one when you have to free Diz is the hardest.