Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


fierywings123fierywings123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

so easy



aorinappolloaorinappollo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2014

This is a really good game, Jonbro! Although, it's a shame you won't be continuing...But I respect your decision.
Er, I made a fanfiction about the events of Riddle Transfer, and I was wondering if it was okay with you that I used you characters. Don't worry, I said that the characters weren't mine. It's already on fanfiction.net, called "Riddle Retold". If you don't like it, then I'll delete it.


JonBro responds:

Sounds fine to me, and quite interesting


plume99999plume99999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2014

Jonbro i thought you would make more than 10!But greatly dissapointed you cant.and if you can,Please decreasethe difficulty of riddle school 5 and this riddle transfer cause ussually i have completed riddle school,riddle school 2,riddle school 3 and riddle school 4



AwsomeBoy787AwsomeBoy787

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

dude can you really make more pls i want more



mudkipman2mudkipman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2014

Jon, the Riddle School franchise is a great series. I loved every game, I played and beat each one. It's too bad the series won't continue. It was your choice, and I completely respect your choice.


People find this review helpful!