Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


RAFAELJEFFERROLEDAN1RAFAELJEFFERROLEDAN1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

GOOD

riddle transfer is cool



bejoe905bejoe905

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Very good game.

Well put-together and animated flawlessly, i do have a few concerns though:
1. There is no save feature (that I've come across, anyways.) Particularly frustrating when you have played for a good hour, get really far, and accidentally click on a link.
2. For the life of me, I can't seem to find the last piece of the slider puzzle. I've got it to where "Messie" (I lol'd at that, btw :D) can be flushed out, but due to the gap, it won't go. Maybe make that puzzle a tad easier?
Aside from these, I have no problems with a 10/10 and 5/5, but I just can't get over the missing save feature.

Good job, and really hoping for RT7 :D


JonBro responds:

I never thought about people accidentally clicking on links. I personally always just use the pop-up feature. Maybe I should add more save points (because there's just one late in the game).

No, those are the only pieces you need. After flushing Messie, you don't need to use the sliding puzzle anymore. Sorry if that wasn't clear.

Thank you for the constructive criticism!


TheFlyingChinchillaTheFlyingChinchilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Sweet shit

Who cares if it's not titled "Riddle school 6"? This may be better.

I appreciate that you can pay homage to dry humor, rather than the standard Newgrounds fare (not that it's bad). These games are always good for chuckles. As well as some headaches (tessellation puzzles are still infuriating). But I ended up getting through without cheating at all, and that is a great source of satisfaction.



BladebrentBladebrent

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Awesome but

that Snoz puzzle, how the heck were we suppose to figure out that it was 51702? I thought it was like S= 7, N = 9, O = 1, Z =0 and there was a hidden 5th one somewhere.

still awesome though ^_^


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

I think the main thing is that the 'n' isn't seen as a squished-together 17, which is where the puzzle really is. I guess that kind of logic isn't really the kind of logic one typically uses their brain for. ...Including myself. So I should have known.

Thanks for the review :)


beardkillerbeardkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Its riddle school

So its automaticly epic...Ive been a fan of riddle school since my first day on this...(should i say idoit pool or game/porn site)...interesting community of people in basements,to vote every riddle school up(which i forgot to do),ive seen phil go from just a kid who wants to get out of school early to a friggen puzzle solving einstein,but what i really like about this game is that its a friggen riddle school game i just cant wait for riddle colledge or riddle afterlife.