Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


TheLegendofGrantTheLegendofGrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Another Great game

i was surprised when i saw this on the front page, thought it was a joke. It was a bit easier than the others, i think. Also, why is there a quit button in the main menu?


JonBro responds:

Huh. Others argued that this game was the hardest Riddle game I've made. I don't know, everyone has different minds for adventure games, I guess. The Quit button is really just a joke. It'll probably stay a joke, but I keep trying to think of funny things to do with it.

Thanks for the review!


ryan100ryan100

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

best one yet!

but.... if you murded phil and stopped making the riddle school series then how come you used the original characters in your new series even though phil is already dead???


JonBro responds:

You should play Riddle School 5 =P


trakezavanentrakezavanen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Well, that's new.

Ever since winning, my skin has periodically begun to sprout joy, in solid form.
I don't know why I know that it's joy in solid form.
I just do.

It's yellow, and has the look and taste of rock candy.


People find this review helpful!

JmdMagicJmdMagic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Haha!

Great as always, JonBro. Oh, and might I mention-the Quit feature made me giggle when I first clicked it.(I had already looked at the special features, etc.)



gargle-greggargle-greg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

10 stars for beating the dead horse!

Riddle school 5 was a perfect end to the series, and this new batch seems unnecessary (kind of like the new halo trilogy) but since you like making these games I'm still excited to see more of them. The series got much darker and edgier, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. I'm interested to see where this will go.If you're willing to listen to some criticism: the first 3 games had a simple plot: get out of school. Maybe that's why it was so good, yet simple. In the fifth one, yeah you kind of pulled that plot out of nowhere, but it was a nice ending, going through all the different games, and there was some character development. But now you're running on the plot that doesn't make much sense, and trying to expand it, and its just ehhh. Also, we're in the real world, meaning we're going to be more critical because things have to make sense. If we're to believe this is the real goverment, then we need to believe that they wouldn't make it so easy for you to escape your cell. Oh well, excellent game, just keep that in mind.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

The plot isn't meant to make much sense yet. I'm trying to be one of those storytellers who reveals everything later. And I'm being wary of how things now need to make more sense. I'm not saying this is the real government, though, and I still want the real world to have some nonsensical ideas based around stupidity like a convenient "guard's day off".

But yeah, I'll pay attention to that, moreso now that you've said these things. Thank you for your comments =)

Oh, and I also would like to say, I understand it might seem like I'm beating a dead horse with this series. And I very well could be. But I wouldn't have started making it if I didn't think it was worth making, and the ending I have planned for the series is well worth making five games for.