Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


ShinobimonShinobimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

LOVE-THIS-GAME!

As much as I hate how it had one of my few puzzle weaknesses, the dreaded slider, this was just as good as the others. I remember going one of the ones going 'Guys! Come on! He said no more!' so when I first spotted this I had to do a double take. Honestly, it's cool because deep down I was hoping for it as well, I just knew not to get my hopes up since it seemed so final. Well, I'm rambling and I'm going yo shut up but you know I only ramble when I adore something. Can't wait for the next one!



kirby9006kirby9006

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Bravo

Truly great Jonbro, the animation is very detailed, the characters are hilarious and I just plain LOVE this series, cant wait for #2!



TheLegendofGrantTheLegendofGrant

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Another Great game

i was surprised when i saw this on the front page, thought it was a joke. It was a bit easier than the others, i think. Also, why is there a quit button in the main menu?


JonBro responds:

Huh. Others argued that this game was the hardest Riddle game I've made. I don't know, everyone has different minds for adventure games, I guess. The Quit button is really just a joke. It'll probably stay a joke, but I keep trying to think of funny things to do with it.

Thanks for the review!


ryan100ryan100

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

best one yet!

but.... if you murded phil and stopped making the riddle school series then how come you used the original characters in your new series even though phil is already dead???


JonBro responds:

You should play Riddle School 5 =P


trakezavanentrakezavanen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Well, that's new.

Ever since winning, my skin has periodically begun to sprout joy, in solid form.
I don't know why I know that it's joy in solid form.
I just do.

It's yellow, and has the look and taste of rock candy.


People find this review helpful!