Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


RmooleRmoole

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

GREAT GAME

I love the art of the game, simple and fun, the concept of the game is great, please make the continuation of this game,



lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

very nice

I like that you decided to continue the series, I loved how you were a kid again in riddle 5 and I'm excited to see the series continue with you as a kid, It's like ocarina of time


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

I'd never thought about it that way, but you're right. And this is kinda like Majora's Mask in the sense that it starts off right after Ocarina of Time, too. That's really interesting.

Thanks for the review!


teddifunkenteddifunken

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

One of the best flash adventure games I've played.

Really well made. A lot of fun. Good puzzles.



punchoutkingpunchoutking

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

love it!

the best riddle game ever you have made so far! (i say "riddle" because now there are 2 series) love the humor and the puzzles are just mind twisting it took me so long to figure out what the hell "snoz" meant. but eventually beat it and read all of the special features. and i even think ii know where you are going to have to escape in the next one! (p.s, f*** you diz!)



VIP-RabbitVIP-Rabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Noooooooo

Almost Finished But Its Nightime D: