Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


SenatorKittySenatorKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE

The puzzles are super challenging, but the game is totally based on skill and logic rather than randomly clicking on the right point in time. I played the first Riddle game just because it was a simple, slightly challenging (slightly more than slightly juvenile) Point-and-Click and now, look at where it has gone. Wow, the Riddle School series has come so far since being the simple story of some kid trying to escape an elementary school. And truly, the immense popularity surged from it's simpleness and it's still so simple yet so fun and so challenging yet playable. I'm rambling, but I fucking loved this game!!!!



IndridCold13IndridCold13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great but difficult

I realy hate those colour puzzles, but other than that it's great! Can't wait for part 2!



ChrinstoffskiChrinstoffski

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Wonder about Love

Hey jonbro. I was just wondering if there's any kissing or anything between phil and smiley? Please reply!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Kissing? I haven't heard anything about them kissing! Tell me if you see them smooching at each other and I'll punish them both. :P


MEGAMAN10001MEGAMAN10001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Whoa...

next time put more easter eggs. I found one... type 07734 in the first room you're in.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Someone found one of the easter eggs! :D

NICELY DONE.


acebulet999acebulet999

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

pretty good

I enjoy the humor. The puzzle with the kid with the fire puzzle is not that hard. I did not try on that puzzle, and my guess was right. The humor I enjoy. The negotiable snowman's face was funny after the pun. Any complaints, there should be a mute button.


People find this review helpful!