Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


ChrinstoffskiChrinstoffski

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Wonder about Love

Hey jonbro. I was just wondering if there's any kissing or anything between phil and smiley? Please reply!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Kissing? I haven't heard anything about them kissing! Tell me if you see them smooching at each other and I'll punish them both. :P


MEGAMAN10001MEGAMAN10001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Whoa...

next time put more easter eggs. I found one... type 07734 in the first room you're in.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Someone found one of the easter eggs! :D

NICELY DONE.


acebulet999acebulet999

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

pretty good

I enjoy the humor. The puzzle with the kid with the fire puzzle is not that hard. I did not try on that puzzle, and my guess was right. The humor I enjoy. The negotiable snowman's face was funny after the pun. Any complaints, there should be a mute button.


People find this review helpful!

RmooleRmoole

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

GREAT GAME

I love the art of the game, simple and fun, the concept of the game is great, please make the continuation of this game,



lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

very nice

I like that you decided to continue the series, I loved how you were a kid again in riddle 5 and I'm excited to see the series continue with you as a kid, It's like ocarina of time


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

I'd never thought about it that way, but you're right. And this is kinda like Majora's Mask in the sense that it starts off right after Ocarina of Time, too. That's really interesting.

Thanks for the review!