Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


Orbit16Orbit16

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

WOW!

That was so much fun! Thank you for continuing where you left off! Please make a Riddle School 7. Or as you'd call it... Riddle Transfer part 2.


People find this review helpful!

Ganondorf12788Ganondorf12788

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Excellent

I really thought RS5 would be it since you liked how it all ended. I'm so glad you're creating more. These are escape/P'n'C games that I can actually do without any help. They're not too easy but not too difficult. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

atrus713atrus713

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

great game!

havent played any of the others but this one is still great.



johnm22johnm22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

nice game

hahaha this game is for fun



KougraEXKougraEX

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Very nice

Quite fun and interactive.
The points i have about the game are:
The floors are pretty much the same, i guess that area 51 would be far more complex and not symetric, with more hidden doors or odd things.
Nice artwork and sound, the time choosing the musics was worth it, i only wonder if they are the cause of a larger game, but i guess not.
The "elevator animation" everytime one get's out of it bother a litte much, i would like to be able to skip it D:
It got any alternate ending or so? The most interesting things in games like that is different ways of solving the same problem, causing some elements to change on the storyline but in a way they don't affect the ending. For example, flushing ness into the trash or the lake, could be an option.

Anyway, awesome work, hope you keep it up, even if it's in a game totally apart from the riddle series.