Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


atrus713atrus713

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

great game!

havent played any of the others but this one is still great.



johnm22johnm22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

nice game

hahaha this game is for fun



KougraEXKougraEX

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Very nice

Quite fun and interactive.
The points i have about the game are:
The floors are pretty much the same, i guess that area 51 would be far more complex and not symetric, with more hidden doors or odd things.
Nice artwork and sound, the time choosing the musics was worth it, i only wonder if they are the cause of a larger game, but i guess not.
The "elevator animation" everytime one get's out of it bother a litte much, i would like to be able to skip it D:
It got any alternate ending or so? The most interesting things in games like that is different ways of solving the same problem, causing some elements to change on the storyline but in a way they don't affect the ending. For example, flushing ness into the trash or the lake, could be an option.

Anyway, awesome work, hope you keep it up, even if it's in a game totally apart from the riddle series.



SenatorKittySenatorKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE

The puzzles are super challenging, but the game is totally based on skill and logic rather than randomly clicking on the right point in time. I played the first Riddle game just because it was a simple, slightly challenging (slightly more than slightly juvenile) Point-and-Click and now, look at where it has gone. Wow, the Riddle School series has come so far since being the simple story of some kid trying to escape an elementary school. And truly, the immense popularity surged from it's simpleness and it's still so simple yet so fun and so challenging yet playable. I'm rambling, but I fucking loved this game!!!!



IndridCold13IndridCold13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great but difficult

I realy hate those colour puzzles, but other than that it's great! Can't wait for part 2!