Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


ANTCOW135ANTCOW135

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Last Game

Last game I asked you to tell me when you broke and would make another. You told me you wouldn't. Despite your lie AND your innability to inform me about your caving, the game is truely spectacular and I thank you for continuing doing what you're good at.


JonBro responds:

SORRYYYYYY

For several months, I didn't even think I was making another game. Then after that I just said I wasn't making any more Riddle School games =P

And thanks!


sam23416sam23416

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

yay!

I've followed the Riddle series for a while, and this one was great. I also like how the special features thing was a phoenix wright pose.



kyen111kyen111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

good but frustrating

That was freaking awesome ! I nearly punched the monitor when that friggin golf ball eyed alien run cowardly.
when the heck is part 2 ?!?!?! ARGH



hourderhourder

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

omg u made another

i was sad when i beat riddle school 5 cause i thuoght it was the end of the series. you have any idea how excited i got when i found this. riddle school is BEAST!



eazye1968eazye1968

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

this is awesome man!!!kudos 2 u

this was a fun game and it kept my brain going. especially the pipe part. it took a while but once i understood the concept and finished it just felt so refreshing!!! XD