Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


AfroNinja777AfroNinja777

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Can't wait for Riddle Transfer 2!

This was a great game!

Loved the storyline and loved/hated the ending.

Loved just because at first it's like "Hooray! Everyone's escaping from the gov't facility! :D "

Then after the added factor of the alarm and closing gate, I was disappointed that Diz left everyone behind.

HOWEVER, it piqued my interest as to how the storyline for RT2's gonna play out.

All in all a good game, maybe a few less of the slider type puzzles and few more of the logic/utilizing enviroment items and aspects type of puzzles.



Gassham399Gassham399

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

DOOR

I loved the game, but i cant enter in that fucking "guard door", IT DOESN´T OPEN IT´S FUCKING MOUTH, i turn it on, off, on, off for 2 hours, I CANT!!!


JonBro responds:

It's all timing. If you hit it at the right time, it stays open.
Thanks.


iloveyou08iloveyou08

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

...no

i don't like this game much...i didn't mind it until i had to do the fucking pipe switch. that shit was hard, and i know i have to do that to get nessie, but i fucking can't >.< also, this game took a long ass time to start....


JonBro responds:

Well, it's kind of a huge game, and the file size isn't going to get any smaller than it is :( Sorry.


ikillu13ikillu13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

8D :D

Riddle School 6!



DarkSleipDarkSleip

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Ily

i love you man i didn't expect you to put a sequel yet you did!, this makes up for the whole day