Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


PoptreachPoptreach

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Your Response

I got bored so I scolled through your Riddle School reviews (Don't ask me why) and this one guy said something like : Your game is awesome and please make a Riddle School 6 and your review was : :D but then >:( and I lolled my head off since you did make a 'Riddle School 6'...



AgentCheeseAgentCheese

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

I couldn't stop playing this game; even afterwards

NO.



carodanicarodani

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

... how to...

skip the longest intro of the decade? :/


JonBro responds:

After you watch it a single time, it's skippable forever.

It's two minutes long, by the way. And the game takes most people an hour to beat. Perhaps I'm just being judgmental here, but if you can't keep yourself occupied by an animated intro of a large game for 120 seconds, the Internet might not be the right place for you.


DaveOzDaveOz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Brilliant

Loved it the puzzles were not too challenging which is good after a night of writing code :D



Dill5009Dill5009

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

More Riddle! :)

Really glad to see the Riddle series continue! I had lost hope that there would be another one but, I was extremely excited to see this on the front page. Though this game was a bit easier than RS5 to me, It's still a great game. The jokes had my sides splitting and the character development is great. Looking foward to the rest of RIddle Transfer!

P.S. Typo? On the 9th Bonus page, the second paragraph says "Smiley's name was mored difficult." That typo RUINED THE ENTIRE GAME FOR ME.

JK IT WAS AWESOME :'D


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

That's a typo I need to fix, then, I guess. I was going to wait until I had at least two typos to fix before updating my file, and this is the second one. (I've also noticed one of the roll-over descriptions of one of the bedsheets says "esquisite bedding" instead of "exquisite bedding".)

Thanks for the review!