Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


cobrahawk5cobrahawk5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

yes yes yes

YAY i wanted another riddle game and i got it! Now, down to business, gameplay great as usual, decent animation, interesting plot and fun to play more than once. Keep up the great work! :D



flashphilflashphil

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

riddle transfer

at first,before i even started playing,i thought it was going to be a spoof or
something.awesome game,though!



meghall1995meghall1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

EPIC! :D

This is the best one so far and I cannot wait for the second! Please don't take ages for it to be made or whatever :D x



GiberishGiberish

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Amazing ;D

don't u hate it when u get stuck on the last part of the game ! i managed to finish 2 contraptions but the 1 with 7-0 = 8-2= 6-6= what am i supposed to do 0_0 i fail -_- but great job ;D ! the game is amazing and fun to play the animals were a great addition to it ^_^


JonBro responds:

I don't know how to help with that puzzle without giving you the answer, so... here's an example:

When it says 7 - 0 = _, the answer is 7. So you have to make a seven on the 15-block grid to the right. But the machine doesn't recognize just any 7. It looks like this:

X X X
O O X
O O X
O O X
O O X

(It recognizes this 7 because it looks the same as the 7 in the subtraction problem.)

Hope that helps. And thanks :D


ShadowTheHedgeHog5ShadowTheHedgeHog5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Lol epic game

Zack made his password seem difficult xP


People find this review helpful!