Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


thebouncyblobthebouncyblob

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

I better write something clever...

So I make it into Riddle Transfer 2's special features.

Amazing game again, JonBro. Thanks so much.
Excellent work.


JonBro responds:

Oh, you are so mischevious.
...I haven't really thought about what will be in Riddle Transfer 2's special features yet. So there might be clever reviews, or there might not be. But there will most likely be a personal-thought-process feature for each part.

Thank you for the review!


2asd52asd5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

45 minutes later....

Great game! One of the best escape games I have played, the gameplay is one of a kind, simple with an epic touch. Hope there is a Riddle Transfer 2.



IcyFlameFilmsIcyFlameFilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

A 5 PART SERIES!?!?

I Enjoyed this game a lot but 5 parts to it! You might as well or should make a riddle game that takes place in phil's neighborhood.... I saw the instructions (because I thought this is a point and click game so why are there instructions) And I saw the kid with the apple hat



FlyteToFreedomFlyteToFreedom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

^--^

I find this game and you SUPERMEGAFOXYAWSOMEHOT!!! sorry for the AVPM reference but this is the best wordwords(s?) I could think of to sum up everything :) Rock on man!



TopazertTopazert

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Good Job man:)

Glad to see you'r still at it. Also great to see the old school bunch back and better than ever. Good luck to you and you'r new story line.


People find this review helpful!