Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


gweenacegweenace

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Nice game man

id say everything was easy except the pipe puzzle and the diamond puzzle


People find this review helpful!

Reecer6Reecer6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

A Great Start for Transfer

I recently replayed through the School series and this game, and it really got gradually better, this EASILY being the best. The music is very fitting (But crablike in some places, whatever that means), the puzzles are fun and not too challenging (Other than SLIIIIIDEEEERRR PUZZZZLLLLEE!!) and the art is a great compromise between RS2 and 3. I await the next game and especially RT3 for it apparently having those abandoned games...

BTW, an idea if you ever do make Riddle Co.: Phil and friends four times in a row get the same job and all end up locked in overnight and must escape. The last game, PLOT TWIST OF SOME TYPE.



spaceman280spaceman280

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

sweet

And For those who don't know what SNOZ is, it's 51702 ;0


People find this review helpful!

tankmansamsamtankmansamsam

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

I liked the others

Reading the longer more intelligent phrases bored me. As for the others with there quick dumbed-downed phrases made the game fun to read and far more quicker to complete.As i said above It's just not as much fun to have and read every long, boring and to find that it doesn't even need to be read in the first place, just there for a chuckle or a humf.The first 5 actually made me laugh!
Still a great game. just not as much fun to play as the rest of the series.



123link123link

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

BEST EVAR

Best riddle series game evar i thought 3 and 5 were pretty good but when i found out that it was a combination of the 2 i wanted to play the whole series over again and the make a book about it it was so good