Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


Paol05Paol05

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

I TOUGHT IT WAS OVER!?!

hahaha well actually i tought riddle school 5 was the end because it said so in the game haha i wonder if they'll ever make 7 again?? But i hope they do



RozenKingdomRozenKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

EPIC

I loved the Riddle School games and I love the Riddle Transfer game(s)! The only thing that really annoyed me was that bloody green-blue triangle change-color crap contraption. Other than that, I wanted to throttle nothing. =D Outstanding job!

Looking forward to the nextgame. =)

SPOILER!

WTF?! HE LEFT?!



KuyuklyKuyukly

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

5'd, 10'd, and faved so hard.

Point-and-click games are very hit-or-miss for me. This one? Bulls-eye.

I saw this one on the front page and read the description, so a few hours ago I went and checked out Riddle School 1. At first, I was just mildly amused by the concept, but by the time I finished 3 (yes, I did it twice), I was hooked. The way 5 tied the story together did a great job of reeling me in, and having just finished Transfer, I'm now going to watch out for Transfer 2! Great job!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

That is amazing to hear! Thanks a lot :D


Invader-EdInvader-Ed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Awesome

Yes! Another part! Ilove the series! :D



KnucklesFan624KnucklesFan624

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Was not expecting this

Best Riddle School game ever. I did not expect a sixth one, let alone a fifth or a fourth. I haven't finished but it's still a very cool game. And I like the use of I.F.O.: Identified Flying Object