Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


Beastzombie000Beastzombie000

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

What game...

I just get a white screen so I have to rate 0/10
But cause I played riddle school 5/10


JonBro responds:

That would be the fault of your own Internet connection.


gish1gish1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Good

It is another perfect point-and-click game. You are the best flash point-and-click game developer, but I really want to ask a question

Q: When will Riddle transfer part two come out? You do not have to be very accurate with the release date, just a month or practicly any answer that gives any information about it would be very nice.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

I don't really like setting release dates because I feel like I'd never be able to keep my promise. But if I had to guess, I'd say releasing it by the end of the summer would be a decent estimate.

Thanks for the review :)


GearHawkAccelGearHawkAccel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

[Quit Game option] = "NO"

This was a really fun game, i like the humor on it and i read the whole special features option, hehe i also pressed the quit button just to see what happened.

Its really cool to see more Riddle Games, Riddle School was the very first point & click adventure i enjoyed and finished :D

Thanks JonBro



AkuScornAkuScorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Felt like I had to...

Actually make an account to review this. All the riddle games were amazing, and this this new installment to the series is just the icing to the cake for more to come. It had the right mixture of difficulty for puzzles, and it was fun to go through the whole game. Plus the puzzles made sense, you didn't really have to do weird tasks that were out of place for the area the game is located to beat any of the puzzles.

Also I feel like I have to point out what happened at the end, since I see far too many people saying how wrong it was that Diz did not take the kids with him. If you played the last game, the kids wanted to go home. He was going back to space, and if they went with him, what would be the point if they were already back home? Sure they need to walk back, but they're still back on their planet. It was just the departure that was supposed to happen; sure it wasn't smooth like it might have been if they didn't get caught, but it was a departure all the same.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

You're awesome. Thank you!

And you make a great observation. I really had absolutely no idea how people would react to the ending with Diz, nor did I think about it much. Many say he's a traitor. Others say what he did was logical. I'm not going to say anyone's right or wrong, but hopefully it will all make sense in the future.


titaititai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Awesome

Took me some time to clear it but hell it feels good :D


People find this review helpful!