Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


GearHawkAccelGearHawkAccel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

[Quit Game option] = "NO"

This was a really fun game, i like the humor on it and i read the whole special features option, hehe i also pressed the quit button just to see what happened.

Its really cool to see more Riddle Games, Riddle School was the very first point & click adventure i enjoyed and finished :D

Thanks JonBro



AkuScornAkuScorn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Felt like I had to...

Actually make an account to review this. All the riddle games were amazing, and this this new installment to the series is just the icing to the cake for more to come. It had the right mixture of difficulty for puzzles, and it was fun to go through the whole game. Plus the puzzles made sense, you didn't really have to do weird tasks that were out of place for the area the game is located to beat any of the puzzles.

Also I feel like I have to point out what happened at the end, since I see far too many people saying how wrong it was that Diz did not take the kids with him. If you played the last game, the kids wanted to go home. He was going back to space, and if they went with him, what would be the point if they were already back home? Sure they need to walk back, but they're still back on their planet. It was just the departure that was supposed to happen; sure it wasn't smooth like it might have been if they didn't get caught, but it was a departure all the same.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

You're awesome. Thank you!

And you make a great observation. I really had absolutely no idea how people would react to the ending with Diz, nor did I think about it much. Many say he's a traitor. Others say what he did was logical. I'm not going to say anyone's right or wrong, but hopefully it will all make sense in the future.


titaititai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Awesome

Took me some time to clear it but hell it feels good :D


People find this review helpful!

zekereyeszekereyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

continue

will there be another riddle transfer int the future aor a riddle school.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

There's going to be a Riddle Transfer 2, 3, 4, and 5.

Thanks :D


Nintendope909Nintendope909

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

YES!

Phil's combo: As found, click on TV when in cell (top right corner) and use flusher bar to type in code. Code: 78255

Zack: 12345

Smiley: Smiley tells you the code but you must find a 3, if you give the negociable snowman hair from Smiley's Hair-in-a-can he'll give you a dice you can use as a
button for the pad. Code: 51333

Phred: Phred gives you some paper saying 'Snoz'. If you decode this (like you decoded 'Blobbles' from RS3) you will get 51702.

:) Those are the combo's. Great 6th! I hope there is a new series!

Completed in 630 seconds. (10 mins 30 seconds) However that was my second try.

5/5 10/10 <3/<3


People find this review helpful!