Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


cielitojeff1cielitojeff1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

amazing

the loading was pretty long and I probably would have gotten tired of waiting if I had not read the summary thing and saw that it has a pig in it, naw it was actually 'cause this is a Riddle game and I love the series.



stijnybestijnybe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

OMG

@kitten44 youre soo lucky you get an author response FROM JONBRO on your comment!!!!


JonBro responds:

Oh, I don't know about THAT.

Thank you for the 10 :P


BudisBudis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

Niceeee

Really cool game! :D

P.d: i don't even thinked that there where ppl like kitten44 with Justin Bieber as a profile pic. here in Newgrounds ):


People find this review helpful!

55555online55555online

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

cool+CLever=riddle transfer

beat the game! pm me if you need any help- at all


People find this review helpful!

kitten44kitten44

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

i need help

for people who have played im stuck on how i can get the hat for big toe from the monster and how to get zack down can someone make a walk through


JonBro responds:

It's not mine, but there is a walkthrough on YouTube at the moment. In order to get Messie's hat, you have to talk to Messie, get an access card from him, enter the power room on floor B1, and do a pipework puzzle to flush him away.