Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


hynatahynata

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

jonbro why did you cancel riddle transfer 2 even my sister got sad and others as well,people were waiting for a long time for riddle transfer 2,know,you cancelled it!You disappointed thousands of children and adults as well,jonbro (in a very quiet voice)why did you cancel it...


JonBro responds:

This page explains why I cancelled it quite well:
http://www.jonbro.com/tangents/2012-11-13.html

I wish it didn't take sadness to keep the series from losing what made it special. But it would be better if it was remembered as a good series that never got finished, than a series that lost its inspiration and ended up disappointing everyone.


TraceRWTraceRW

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

dude the riddle school series was awesome, and i would of liked it if you continued the riddle transfer series because you had some pretty neat plans rs1 was easy as with rs2. rs3 was hard for me as i couldn't combine items later in the game. rs4 was just like what the heck but man, this game was epic. I read your walkthrough for the triangle puzzle in diz's room, and i felt really stupid. So yeah great game, great past series, and im sorry to hear the transfer series is no longer going to happen. But a lot of people have also said that you should put all the games into 1 movie. Sounds like an ok idea, but I thought you should've made a actual riddle school movie.Like how they go on in life or whatever. Just an idea though.


JonBro responds:

Thanks! I remember considering making a movie about the Riddle School characters years ago. Tried it a couple of times, even. It definitely won't happen but I appreciate the thought.


epicaldudeepicaldude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

That's quite well done game. Music is suitable too. A bit to easy at part maybe?



BoyaljoBoyaljo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

Riddle Series are just so Good...
But it was a BIG disappointment for me when u cancelled Riddle Transfer 2 last year..
I already read your Explanation at your Website but i Never understood Why?
I think a few already played it Because i saw some photos on Google about Riddle Transfer 2..
It was the Sewer when the go down...
I just can't Accept that u cancelled it dude..
Ugh.. Did u know that back those years all i do in our Computer was to play this series...
I started at RS1 and eventually loved it and continue playing by myself without the help of a Walkthrough... I was still younger that time so i'm not so smart and i have to play it couple a days to finish a series.. And when i finished all.. I tried and tried to finish them again and try to understand the Story all about.. And those special features at the End was a great help.. I was so excited when i read that there will be RT2... And then u cancelled it.. I just got Sad..
Riddle School was my Life when i was still a Kid Bro..
So please, if u still can, Continue it..


JonBro responds:

I'm sorry. It was fun while it lasted. I stopped when I knew it was no longer going to be fun. Rest assured, when I have time, I am working towards making new things, some of which I feel are superior to this series, or at least, much more interesting and enjoyable for me to make.

Thanks for all the kind words.


linnealglinnealg

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

Messie's awesome. The best character ever. Lol.

And while I'm writing, Phil should marry someone. Since Smiley is like the only girl it'll have to be her. Even though she kinda fits Zack better. Her face matches his fire. No, but Phil should get a girlfriend. Or at least a life. Other than saving his friends from ... things.

And I like guard door too. It's awesome. Everything is awesome.

Even though there is and will always be a hole in my heart, because I now have to separate from Phil Eggtree & Co.

♥ (couldnt find a heart with a hole, so this will have to do) ♥


JonBro responds:

I've never understood the pairing of Phil and Smiley. Just because she's basically the only girl Phil's age that shows up in the series doesn't mean she's the only girl in existence, and frankly I think they could both find better spouses later in life, when they're not in elementary school, if that's what they wanted. But that's just me rambling. I'm glad you enjoyed the guard door--it's one of my favorite ideas of the series and it just came out of a misunderstanding in a conversation with an online friend.