Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


weinerbabyweinerbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

BEST SERIES EVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Tristin1234567890Tristin1234567890

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2013

Jonbro i do not care if you do not make anymore riddle school AND BEFORE EVERYONE FUCKING FLAGS ME FOR SAYING THAT READ THE REVIEW GODAMIT!!!

I am okay with this being the end of the riddle school because all of the games AND this one are GREAT if you want make a new riddle school and if you are sick of it don't noone should tell you how to make the game (other then the ones you ask) remember that!

P.S. Can someone help me with the goddamed pipe puzzle i have been here for hours failing.



Darksoup22Darksoup22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2013

Great job, but its not excelent



Deatheater3434Deatheater3434

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2013

BEST GAME EVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL UR the best JonBro



noisecloc7noisecloc7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

I understand that you are completely finished with Riddle School. But, when you make your next game, do you think you could incorporate the guy that loves apples from the instructions page in some way? Thanks.


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

Bahahahahaha that's a suggestion I haven't heard before. I like it.