Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


InvisibleHedgehogInvisibleHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

[To JonBro and LuqmanMaz] He means he wonders how he can ask you a question. Like, send you an e-mail or something. He saw that people asked questions in the special features so he wanted to ask one too. :)


JonBro responds:

Ah, that makes sense. I mean, this is off-topic, but I'm glad you helped clear that up.


LuqmanMazLuqmanMaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

Do you know how to "ask questions in this game? at special features." :|


JonBro responds:

Sorry, I'm not sure what you mean.

EDIT - I won't be editing the question-and-answer section of the Special Features, but if you have questions that you want to ask me, feel free to PM me from my user page and I'll answer them to the best of my ability.


cheroherocherohero

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

JonBro Newgounds Suck


JonBro responds:

Yeah, the one called Newgounds sucks.
I like the one called Newgrounds though.


Likeaboss0119Likeaboss0119

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

Why did you cancel the riddle school games and are you making games for Nintendo, Ouya, Sony or Microsoft to make riddle school games or other point and clicks?
P.s. what is you relationship with TomFulp? :D


JonBro responds:

My reasons for cancelling the series are pretty decently summarized on this page:
http://www.jonochrome.com/tangents/2012-11-13.html

I probably won't make any more point-and-click games, and if I do, they'll be different from Riddle School. I do have ideas for another sort of adventure game, though. At this point, I don't think I'd be able to make a game for consoles, but I might try for Steam after a while. That could be fun, and a little scary.

P.S. I've only met Tom Fulp a couple of times at Comic Con but he's definitely a cool guy.


Great123ALTGreat123ALT

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

I can beat this, BUT I CAN'T F*CKING FINISH RS3 & RS5. Damn, i miss the Riddle games.