Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


CerizCeriz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

(Sorry if my english is bad.) At first I was going to write something else here, but I´m not doing it after I read the text you wrote to the other webside, and I understand completely. I loved the Riddle series and even if the series is left uncomplete, you seriously had no reason to keep it going.
I try to become a great artist and I will hopely someday be part of making games as in drawing something by hand and/or giving ideas. But like you, I don´t want to make anything I would have to force myself into. I know I have a lot of time, since I´m still 17, so I try to use it wisely. Your text made me understand few things, and I´m really happy about it. I hope you will continue doing what you love to do, and I´ll do the same.
The entire game was really good. It´s great that it saves just before you are going to the room to rescue Diz, so I can play that part all over again. The music was great too. For some reason Diz looked sort of nice while in chains, but I also cried (honestly) because I wanted SO badly to help him.

I hope you (and everyone) will have a great time, and good luck with your games and life in future. =] I truly mean it.


People find this review helpful!

King-grey-wolfKing-grey-wolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2013

JonBro I love the game its really fun.. I want u to make more of these games and make'em awesome for ur game likers from King Grey. him self



AlexanderTiger12AlexanderTiger12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

This was the last one :c I wanted more!


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

:( This series might be done, but I'm working hard on new, different kinds of games when I can. Thanks for the review!


ttylxox413ttylxox413

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

This is a great game! I love all riddle school games. Riddle's 4ever bro



EarthWarrior19EarthWarrior19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

I really love this game, so sad that the series ended last year, but hey, it was a great franchise. I love all the games. Riddle School Forever... :)