Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2011 | 2:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle Transfer 2 has been officially cancelled since July 2012.

I'm sorry to say I will not make any more Riddle School games and that I've moved on.

Read here to find out why:
http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732398

Thanks for all the support for these games over the years, everyone.
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddletransfer.html

Reviews


TheAsyumTheAsyum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

ahhh the riddle series the only game where you HAVE to use a walkthough to beat if you don't you are GOD



iscream4uiscream4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2013

Jonbro how about instead of making riddle transfer part 2 just make a movie to finish the series instead


People find this review helpful!
JonBro responds:

This idea has come up a number of times, but if I made a movie now, I would only provoke more demands to finish the series, and I've decidedly moved on from it for good. Plus, I have no need to put the time or effort into making a movie, since I already explained everything that would have happened in the series in this news post:

http://jonbro.newgrounds.com/news/post/732386


thomassparkythomassparky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2013

can someone help me im stuck on pipe puzzle



asereht32asereht32

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

I love the series. I played it years ago and now returned and played the all the Riddle games. Although I am disappointed that there will not be a continuation of Riddle Transfer, I do respect your decision not to continue. It's good to move on to new projects and I know if you do come out with a new game series, it would be just as, if not more so, successful and entertaining as this series. Good luck with your new projects! It's been fun playing this series and I'll definitely search and play your other games :-)


People find this review helpful!

weinerbabyweinerbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

BEST SERIES EVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!