Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 8:25 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Mario's new and improved starman theme.

Tags:
mario luigi super starman star funny comedy lordofthejimmy lord of the jimmy cool original My Balls Song
FYI: Did for fun so I didn't put as much effort as I did in other flashes because I have been working on another flash.
Update: Im glad all of you like this flash thanks
Update: 6/15/2011 wow over 5,000 views!!! Thanks to all that are watching this video I really appreciate it
Update:6/16/2011 ITS OVER 9000!!!!!! Views lol Thanks to all who support this video. I can't believe it got front page wow.
thanks.
AJ

Update: 12/7/2012, I've decided to add my new account as a contributor to this flash I made on my old account.

Reviews


firezombie64firezombie64

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

oh yeah! OH yeah!!

Super Mario Rockin Old-School!
Im inviiiiiiiiiiinsabulllll, as u cant TOUCH me! U can gooooo to heeeeeelllll!!
U can suuuck mah baaaaalls!! Yooooou can suuuck mah baaalls!!
Inviiiiiiinsabulllll, as u cant TOUCH me (no u cant!!) Come and goooo to heeellll!!
Yooouu can suuuck mah baaalllls! YOU can SUUUuuck mah baaallls!! (luigi: and suck mah baaalls!!) (oooohh) (aaahh) (ooohh) (aaahh) (ooohh) (aaahh)
*SM64 Star get song*

Me and my bro about DIED laughing! Keep up these awesome videos!


People find this review helpful!

TehGIGAgamerTehGIGAgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Sounds a hell lot like..

Yep, the intro sounds alot like the family guy theme! But furthermore, it rocks! :D



Lolguy188Lolguy188

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

LOL LOVE IT!

%u266AOh yeah! Oh yeah!
Super mario bros. bringing it old school
I'm inviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiincible! And you caaaaaaaan't touch me!
You can gooooooooooooo to heeeeeeell! You can suuuuuuuuuuuuck my baaaaaaaalls
You can SUUUuuuUUUuuuck my balls!
Inviiiiiiiiincible! And you caaaaaaaaaaaaan't touch meeeee (no you can't)
You can goooooooooooooooooo to hell! You can suuuuuuuuuuuuck my baaaaalls!
You can SUUUuuuUUUuuuck my balls (you can suck my balls)
(oooohh) (aaahh) (ooohh) (aaahh) (ooohh) (aaahh) *mario dies*

*rapes replay button*

EPIC! :D



Nag99Nag99

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

GREAT BEGINNING MUSIC

the beginning music is from family guy, only NES modified



ZeoLightningZeoLightning

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

this was fuckign awesome

seriously you need to make this a song for download XD


People find this review helpful!