Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 8:25 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Mario's new and improved starman theme.

Tags:
mario luigi super starman star funny comedy lordofthejimmy lord of the jimmy cool original My Balls Song
FYI: Did for fun so I didn't put as much effort as I did in other flashes because I have been working on another flash.
Update: Im glad all of you like this flash thanks
Update: 6/15/2011 wow over 5,000 views!!! Thanks to all that are watching this video I really appreciate it
Update:6/16/2011 ITS OVER 9000!!!!!! Views lol Thanks to all who support this video. I can't believe it got front page wow.
thanks.
AJ

Update: 12/7/2012, I've decided to add my new account as a contributor to this flash I made on my old account.

Reviews


znew777znew777

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Ehh.

I think I enjoyed the preloader more then the actual animation.


People find this review helpful!

FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

ADVENTURE BO!! xd

CANT touche me xDD

HAHAHAH Love it :3



BIizagaBIizaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Haha Wow Awesome Job

Great video 5/5 and 10/10

:D Keep making more.


People find this review helpful!

jpTankManjpTankMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

This is really funny

loved the Suck my balls part


People find this review helpful!

armyguy3232armyguy3232

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

good

This is funny as hell man!!!! Suck my BALLZZZZ


captaindrbob responds:

Hey can you please stop harassing others and stop sending me spam?

Thanks

AJ