Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 8:25 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Mario's new and improved starman theme.

Tags:
mario luigi super starman star funny comedy lordofthejimmy lord of the jimmy cool original My Balls Song
FYI: Did for fun so I didn't put as much effort as I did in other flashes because I have been working on another flash.
Update: Im glad all of you like this flash thanks
Update: 6/15/2011 wow over 5,000 views!!! Thanks to all that are watching this video I really appreciate it
Update:6/16/2011 ITS OVER 9000!!!!!! Views lol Thanks to all who support this video. I can't believe it got front page wow.
thanks.
AJ

Update: 12/7/2012, I've decided to add my new account as a contributor to this flash I made on my old account.

Reviews


crash235crash235

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

5/5&10/10

so AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST MARIO SONG EVER HEARD



opozakopozak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

invicible

It's great song invincible !


People find this review helpful!

Kiari847Kiari847

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

ummm

alright i guess. i liked the part where he just ran and everything dies.


People find this review helpful!

flummox3dflummox3d

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Great!

At some point it resembled the Yu-gi-oh theme song, i think. :D



CrimsonPhoenix09CrimsonPhoenix09

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Loved it!

Wish there was an MP3 of it.


captaindrbob responds:

check out lordofthejimmy on youtube he has a video with the link to the mp3 for download.