Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2011 | 8:25 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Mario's new and improved starman theme.

Tags:
mario luigi super starman star funny comedy lordofthejimmy lord of the jimmy cool original My Balls Song
FYI: Did for fun so I didn't put as much effort as I did in other flashes because I have been working on another flash.
Update: Im glad all of you like this flash thanks
Update: 6/15/2011 wow over 5,000 views!!! Thanks to all that are watching this video I really appreciate it
Update:6/16/2011 ITS OVER 9000!!!!!! Views lol Thanks to all who support this video. I can't believe it got front page wow.
thanks.
AJ

Update: 12/7/2012, I've decided to add my new account as a contributor to this flash I made on my old account.

Reviews


opozakopozak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

invicible

It's great song invincible !


People find this review helpful!

Kiari847Kiari847

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

ummm

alright i guess. i liked the part where he just ran and everything dies.


People find this review helpful!

flummox3dflummox3d

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Great!

At some point it resembled the Yu-gi-oh theme song, i think. :D



CrimsonPhoenix09CrimsonPhoenix09

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Loved it!

Wish there was an MP3 of it.


captaindrbob responds:

check out lordofthejimmy on youtube he has a video with the link to the mp3 for download.


nappamannappaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

power stars

warning power stars may cause cancer aids diarrhea of the mouth blue vomit green urine and purple turds power stars does not help you get laid get rich get coins defeat bowser kill toad rescue princess toadstool(princess peach) make luigi more cool or win a level power stars do not protect you from big pits lava or better in bed